Tony Farley Executive Director Sydney Catholic Schools

Dear Parents and Carers,

What a term it has been! So much has been happening across our 150 schools.

As we head to a well-earned break, we take the opportunity to look back at some of our favourite moments from the past six months.

We look forward to seeing you next term.

Stay safe and God bless,

Tony Farley
Executive Director,
Sydney Catholic Schools

See Previous Messages from the Executive Director