School Term Dates 2019 – 2020

2019

  • Term 1
    Tuesday, 29 January (Staff)
    Wednesday, 30 January (Students) – Friday, 12 April
  • Term 2
    Monday, 29 April – Friday, 5 July
  • Term 3
    Monday, 22 July – Friday, 27 September
  • Term 4
    Monday, 14 October – Friday, 20 December

2020

  • Term 1
    Tuesday, 28 January (Staff)
    Wednesday, 29 January (Students) – Thursday, 9 April
  • Term 2 
    Monday, 27 April – Friday, 3 July
  • Term 3
    Monday, 20 July – Friday, 25 September
  • Term 4
    Monday, 12 October – Friday, 18 December

 

Note: Please check staff development days with your school as dates will vary.